Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Our Swiss members, the ASPN has selected a new "comité". Long time president Alain Vaney passed on the reigns to Paul Monnerat and his team : 

President : Paul Monnerat
Secretary : Evelyne Pellaton
Tresurer : Pierre-Alain Devaud

Assessors :
International Relations, IFWP and admission of new members : Eric Dragesco
Web master : Paul Monnerat
Editor and coordinator of Newsletter : Jean-Daniel Borgeaud
Internal competition : Jean-Lou Zimmermann
Training and other technical acivities : Jean-Daniel Borgeaud

We met several members of the new team at the festival in Montier-en-Der - quite promising !